Distributor List for the Middle East

Bahrain
Israel
Jordan
Kuwait
Oman
Pakistan
Qatar
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates

Bahrain

Mohammed Jalal & Sons

P.O. Box 747
Manama
Bahrain
Contact N. Megchiani
Telephone +973-252-606
Fax +973-254-638
E-mail mjtech@batelco.com.bh


Israel

Amzad Ltd.

37 Yitzhak Sadeh St.
P.O. Box 9306
Tel Aviv 61092
Israel
Contact Haim Shapira
Telephone +03-5625691
Fax +03-5610002
E-mail hshapira@amzad.co.il


Kuwait

Kuwait Maritime & Mercantile Co. KSC

Contact Vivian Rodriguez
Telephone +965-22434752
Fax +965-22441486
E-mail vivian.rodriguez@iss-shipping.com


Oman

Oilfields Supply Centre

P.O. Box 2855
Ruwi, Muscat 112
Sultante of Oman
Contact Norbert D'Mello
Telephone +968-708908 / 794382 / 794383
Fax +968-708169
E-mail ofscmct@gto.net.om


Pakistan

CIRCOR Instrumentation

Contact Peter Noblett
Telephone +44 7836 668470
E-mail peter.noblett@circor.com


Qatar

Qatari Industrial Equipment

P.O. Box 9377
Doha
Qatar
Contact Morgan Fernandes
Telephone +974-4600044
Fax +974-4600041
E-mail morgan@qatari-industrial.com


Saudi Arabia

Saudi Electric Supply Co (SESCO)

PO Box 3298
Al-khobar 31952
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Contact Mohammed Amir Ali, Valves & Instrumentation Division
Telephone +966 12 661 1980/661 1890 ext. 3601
Fax +966 12 661 1981
E-mail amir.ali@sesco-me.com


United Arab Emirates

Golden Harbour

PO Box 13840
Al Quoz Industrial Area 4, Behind Emirates Glass Factory,
Off Sheikh Zayed Road, Near Mall Of The Emirates
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact Hemanta Singh
Telephone +971 4 3472152
Fax +971 4 3416250
E-mail hemanta@goldenharbour.ae



For more information on our products.



Distributor Only Area

 
Circle Seal Controls - Distributors Site Map

advanced
hemanta@goldenharbour.ae