Distributor List for Europe

Austria
Belgium
Croatia
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany

Greece
Holland/Netherlands
Hungary
Ireland
Italy
Norway
Poland
Portugal

Russia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Turkey
United Kingdom
Yugoslavia

Austria

R. Kurt Burde & Co

Präzisionsarmaturen GmbH
Marchettigasse 2-6
A 1060 Wien
Austria
Contact Martin Grimmer
Telephone +43 (1) 406-43-10-0
Fax + 43 (1) 406-43-10-31
E-mail service@burde.at


Belgium

Klinger Sogefiltres S.A.

EVEREST OFFICE PARK, LEUVENSESTEENWEG 250 A
1800 VILVOORDE
Belgium
Contact Sales Department
Telephone +32-2-247-1611
Fax +32-2-247-1614


Croatia

OMV-Indoil

Laniste 12a-12b
Zagreb HR-10020
Croatia
Contact Tomislav Matkovic
Telephone +385-1-61-41-571
Fax +385-1-61-41-570


Denmark

PG Flowteknik Scandinavia ApS

Snedkervej 12
2630 Taastrup
Denmark
Telephone +45 7384 1230
Fax +45 7384 1280
E-mail tommy@pgflowteknik.dk


Finland

SARLIN Oy Ab

Sarlin Automation
Kaivokselantie 3, FIN-01610 Vantaa
Finland
Contact Jukka Kemppainen
Telephone +358 10 550 4214
Fax +358 10 5504 201
E-mail Jukka.Kemppainen@sarlin.com


France

Les Automatismes Appliques

Main office in Meyreuil (Dpt 13)
Parc de Bachasson – Batiment C
Rue de la Carriere de Bachasson
13590 - Meyreuil
France
Telephone +33-4-42-12-57-57
Fax +33-4-42-12-57-58
E-mail laa@laa.fr

Asnieres (Dpt 92) Branch

22, Rue Mauriceau
92602 - Asnieres Cedex
France
Contact JP Largilliere
Telephone +33-1-41-11-53-43
Fax +33-1-47-91-30-19
E-mail largilliere@laa.fr

Toulouse (Dpt 31) Branch

78, Chemin des 7 Deniers
31200 - Toulouse
France
Contact Jean-Marc Delplanque
Telephone +33-5-62-72-97-40
Fax +33-5-61-57-92-16
E-mail delplanque@laa.fr

Rouen

France
Contact Mr. Boulanger William
Telephone +33-2-35-66-96-63
Telephone +33 6-89-94-22-94
E-mail Boulanger@laa.fr


Germany

MRC Teamtrade Germany GmbH - part of MRC Global

Am Gewerbepark 1
63594 Hasselroth
Germany
Contact Marc Gladel, Sales Engineer
Telephone +49 160-96906880
Fax +49 (0) 6055 90592-40
E-mail marc.gladel@mrcglobal.com


Greece

Inox - I. Papaioannou & Co.

2, Ethnikis Antistasis St.
Eleftherio - 56334 - Thessaloniki
Greece
Contact John Papaioannou
Telephone 2310 771.931-2
Fax 2310 766.945
E-mail hbka@hol.gr


Holland/Netherlands

Ingenieursburo Gommer BV

Parkweg 11
2271 AD Voorburg
Holland/Netherlands
Contact Hindrik Gommer
Telephone +31 (0) 70-3868286
Fax +31 (0) 70-3864540
E-mail gommer@gommer.nl

Doedijns B.V.

Pneumatics Division
Bleiswijkseweg 51
2712 PB - Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
Tel 0031 88 091 26 00
E-mail info@doedijns.nl

Website:www.doedijins.com


Hungary


Ireland

Manotherm Limited

The Control Centre
4 Walkinstown Road
Dublin 12, Republic of Ireland
Tel 011-353-1-4522355
Fax 011-353-1-4516919


Italy

Smeri S.r.L.

Via Balduccio Da Pisa,12
20139 Milano
Italy
Tel +39 02 5398941
Fax +39 02 5692507
E-mail smeri@smeri.com


Norway

MRC Global Norway AS Instrumentation Division

Kanalarmen 12
Stavanger, Norway 4033
Contact: Jan Helge Austli
Mobile: +47 40708088
Contact: Rune Grasdal
Mobile: +47 90015637
E-mail instrumentation.no@mrcglobal.com

ELLINGSEN SYSTEMS AS

Tangen 11, 4070 Randaberg, Norway
Phone: +47 5141 9053
E-mail: logistics@ellingsensystems.no
Contact: Kjell Wold, Product Manager
Mobile: +47 905 40 819
E-mail: wold@ellingsensystems.no


Poland

PNEUMATECH-GAZ TECHNIKA Sp. z o.o.

ul. Sosnowa 6a
PL-71-468 Szczecin
Poland
Telephone +48 (0) 91-423 49 50
Fax +48 (0) 91-423 49 51
E-mail biuro@pneumatech.com.pl


Portugal

For Product Information

Circor Instrumentation, Ltd.

Frays Mill Works
Cowley Road
Uxbridge UB8 2AF
United Kingdom
Contact Patrick Smyth
Telephone +44 (0) 1895 206780
Fax +44 (0) 1895 206781
E-mail psmyth@circortech.com

Note: Not a Distributor, only for Product Information


Russia

Monitoring Ventil & Fitting LLC

Bolshaya Semenovskaya st., 49, /I/5/25
107023 Moscow
Russia
Contact: Elena Slobodova
Telephone+7 495 988 64 44
E-mail mail@mvif.ru

Spain

Euroval Control, S.A.

Apartado 10055
E-08080 Barcelona
Spain
Tel 011-34-934-201-204
Fax 011-34-934-201-205
E-mail euroval@eurovalcontrol.com


Sweden

Svensk Analys AB

Nyängsgatan 5
664 34 Grums
Sverige
Sweden
Contact Thomas Wall
Telephone +46 (0) 555 41 900
E-mail thomas.wall@svenskanalys.se


Switzerland

MRC Teamtrade Deutschland Gmbh

Am Gewerberpark 1
D-63594 Hasselroth
Germany
Tel+49 (0)6055 9059 2-0
Fax+49 (0)6055 90590 240
E-mail infode@mrcglobal.com


Turkey

Norsk Analyse Muhendislik Ltd.

9 Eylul Mah. 333 Sok.
Metro Park Sitesi No: 13
B Blok D: 1 Gaziemir
Izmir / Turkey
Contact Mr. Tuncer Oklu tok@norskanalyse.com
Telephone +90 232 252 26 06
E-mail turkey@norskanalyse.com


United Kingdom

TAMO Limited

Unit 6 Swan Wharf Business Centre
Waterloo Road.
Uxbridge, Middlesex UB8 2RA
United Kingdom
Tel +44 (0)1895 200015
Fax +44 (0)1895 252205
E-mail sales@tamo.co.uk


Yugoslavia

Binemikon D.O.O

Tose Jovanovica, 11
YU-11000-Beograd
Yugoslavia
Contact Nedepjko Bijelic
Telephone +381-11-354-7135
Fax +381-11-354-7495
E-mail binem@eunet.yu



For more information on our products.



Distributor Only Area

 
Circle Seal Controls - Distributors Site Map

advanced